Fraktion

spd_ _DSC0472_Karin Menke (3)

Karin Menke/ Fraktionsvorsitzende – Schierenacker 49, 32289 Rödinghausen, Tel.: 05746-938699 –E-Mail: karin.menke@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0177_Bernd Sacher (3)

Bernd Sacher/ Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender – Friedhofsweg 4
32289 Rödinghausen – Tel.: 05226 / 17467 – E-Mail: bernd.sacher@spd-roedinghausen.de



 

spd_ _DSC0529_Ulrich Buettke (3)

Ulrich Büttke – 1. stellv. Bürgermeister –  Westkilverstr. 8
32289 Rödinghausen – Tel.: 05226 / 2517 – E-Mail:ulrich.buettke @spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0398_Susanne Moellering (3)

Susanne Möllering – In Grothaus Feld 13, 32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 98 25 54 –E-Mail: susanne.moellering@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0538_Heiner Schwarze (3)

Heiner Schwarze – Schriftführer -Milanweg 7
32289 Rödinghausen – Tel.: 05746/1815
E-Mail:heiner.schwarze@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0805_Detlev Tiemann (3)

Detlev Tiemann -Buchenweg 8, 32289 Rödinghausen
Telefon: 05226 – 17619 – E-Mail:detlev.tiemann@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0192_Siegfried Lux (3)

Siegfried Lux – Parkstr. 8,  32289 Rödinghausen
Telefon: 05746/1854 E-Mail:siegfried.lux@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0642_Thomas Imort (3)

Thomas Imort – Fritschendorfer Weg 12 , 32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 384 – E-Mail: thomas.imort@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0211_Ralf Arndt (3)

Ralf Arndt – Am Donoer Feld 4, 32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05746 – 8095 – Fax: 05746 – 938549 – Handy: 0173 – 5194017
E-mail: ralf.arndt@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0304_Karsten Selent (3)

Karsten Selent – Höger Heide 29, 32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05746/1754 – E-Mail: karsten.selent@spd-roedinghausen.de


 

spd_ _DSC0037_Wilfried Niederbroeker (3)

Wilfried Niederbröker– Stukenhöfener Str. 4, 32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05746 – 640- E-Mail: wilfried.niederbroeker@spd-roedinghausen.de


Markus Barmeier – Zum Natten 13, 32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226/591654 – E-Mail: markus.barmeier@spd-roedinghausen.de

 


 

Thorsten

Thorsten Kuhlmann  – Schiemkerweg 8, 32289 Rödinghausen       Tel.: 05746/ 1848


Jens Sonntag –  Auf der Drift 26, 32289 Rödinghausen


Sachkundige Bürger

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Petra Binnewitt – Heerstr. 51, 32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05746/911299 – E-Mail: petra.binnewitt@spd-roedinghausen.de



 

Jens Rüter – Trotzenburg 16, 32289 Rödinghausen


Patrick Hoffmann – Vorsitzender

Patrick Hoffmann –  Alte Dorfstr. 88, 32289 Rödinghausen


 

Dennis Worminghaus Bunte-Mühlenweg 5, 32289 Rödinghausen