Ortsverein Bruchmühlen/Ostkilver

 

spd_ _DSC0177_Bernd Sacher (3)

Bernd Sacher,  Vorsitzender/ Friedhofsweg 4
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 17467
E-Mail: bernd.sacher@spd-roedinghausen.de


spd_ _DSC0398_Susanne Moellering (3)

Susanne Möllering, stellvertretende Vorsitzende/ In Grothaus Feld 13
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 98 25 54
E-Mail: susanne.moellering@spd-roedinghausen.de

 


spd_ _DSC0642_Thomas Imort (3)

Thomas Imort, Kassierer/ Fritschendorfer Weg 12
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 384
E-Mail: thomas.imort@spd-roedinghausen.de


spd_ _DSC0805_Detlev Tiemann (3)

Detlev Tiemann, Schriftführer/ Buchenweg 8
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 17619
E-Mail: detlev.tiemann@spd-roedinghausen.de


spd_ _DSC0529_Ulrich Buettke (3)

Ulrich Büttke, Beisitzer/ Westkilverstr. 8
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 2517
E-Mail: ulrich.buettke@spd-roedinghausen.de


Markus Barmeier, Beisitzer/  Zum Natten 13
32289 Rödinghausen
Tel.: 05226 / 591654
E-Mail:markus.barmeier@spd-roedinghausen.de


Klaus Binnewitt, Beisitzer/ Heerstr. 51
32289 Rödinghausen                                                                                                          Tel. : 05746/911299                                                                                                          E-Mail: klaus.binnewitt@spd-roedinghausen.de